Scripture

Psalm 150 

1 Praise the LORD! Praise God in his sanctuary; praise him in his mighty firmamenta 2 Praise him for his mighty deeds; praise him according to his surpassing greatness! 

3 Praise him with trumpet sound; praise him with lute and harp! 4 Praise him with tambourine and dance; praise him with strings and pipe! 5 Praise him with clanging cymbals; praise him with loud clashing cymbals! 6 Let everything that breathes praise the LORD! Praise the LORD!

Sunday January 17, 2021

Sunday January 10, 2021

Sunday January 3, 2021

Sunday December 27, 2020

Sunday December 20, 2020

Blue Christmas

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Sunday December 13, 2020 

Sunday December 6, 2020

Sunday November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

  • w-facebook

242 Hand Avenue | Pelham, GA | 31779 | (229) 294-8390                           CCLI License #3230417                                           © 2014 by Hand Memorial UMC